Navigate Caper College's Website
Banner

For more information contact:

Barb Meryhew

Director of Student Life
307-268-2249

Emily Busby

Residence Hall Area Coordinator
307-268-2851

Nicholas Whipps

Student Activities Coordinator
307-268-2638
Toll Free: 1-800-442-2963 ext. 2638

Peggy Candelaria

Student Life Administrative Assistant 
268-2394

Location:
Student Center, Room 205

Important Dates for Fall 2013 (Dates are Subject to change)

  • Monday, August 19
    • Housing deposit refund deadline; notification required by 5:00 p.m. if not moving in to Casper College housing
  • Wednesday, August 21  
    • Student's account must be paid IN FULL or PAYMENT PLAN set up (with the office of Accounting and Financial Management) prior to moving into Residence Halls
  • Thursday, August 22  
    • All Residence Halls open for New Students from 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. New students must attend RA skit at
      6:30 p.m. at Krampert Theatre
  • Friday, August 23  
    • All Residence Halls open for Returning Students from 9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 26
    • Fall 2013 Semester classes begin
  • Monday, September 2  
    • Labor Day Holiday – NO CLASSES
  • Friday, September 6  
    • 75% room refund deadline if fully withdrawing from Casper College
  • Friday, September 13  
    • 50% room refund deadline if fully withdrawing from Casper College
  • Friday, September 20  
    • 25% room refund deadline if fully withdrawing from Casper College
  • Friday, October 18  
    • Fall holiday  – Residence Halls remain open – Brunch and Dinner only
  • Wednesday, November 13  
    • Last day for Board refunds
  • Thursday, November 14  
    • Deadline for withdrawal from full semester courses
  • Wednesday-Sunday, November 27-December 1     
    • Thanksgiving Vacation – Residence Halls remain open – No food service available 
  • December 10-13  
    • FINAL EXAMS
  • Saturday, December 14, 2013
    • Residence Halls Close   10:00 a.m.

Important Dates for Spring 2014 (Dates are Subject to change)

  • Tuesday, January 14
    • Housing deposit refund deadline for NEW residence hall students; notification required if not moving in to Casper College housing
    Thursday, January 16  
    • Student's account must be paid IN FULL or PAYMENT PLAN set up (with the office of Accounting and Financial Management) prior to moving into Residence Halls
  • Friday, January 17  
    • Residence Halls Open for Spring Semester, 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, January 20 
    • King Equality Day – NO CLASSES – Food Service – Brunch and Dinner only
  • Tuesday, January 21
    • Spring 2014 classes begin
  • Friday, January 31  
    • 75% room refund deadline if fully withdrawing from Casper College
  • Friday, February 7  
    • 50% room refund deadline if fully withdrawing from Casper College
  • Friday, February 14  
    • 25% room refund deadline if fully withdrawing from Casper College
  • Monday, February 17  
    • President’s Day Holiday – NO CLASSES – Brunch and Dinner only
  • Saturday – Sunday, March 8-16
    • Spring Vacation, Residence Halls remain open - No food service available 
  • Tuesday, April 14  
    • Last day for board refunds
  • Thursday, April 17  
    • Deadline for withdrawal from full semester courses
  • Friday – Sunday, April 18-20   
    • Easter Break - Residence Halls remain open - No food service available
  • Monday – Thursday, May 12-15   
    • FINAL EXAMS
  • Friday, May 16  
    • COMMENCEMENT
  • Saturday, May 17, 2014
    • RESIDENCE HALLS CLOSE 10:00 a.m.
Navigate our site
Previous Page Home Page Contact Us Contact Us Policies Mission Statement A to Z Index Home Page Events Search Directory New Media @ CC A to Z Index