Navigate our site.
Casper College Casper College - Ride the Wave!

The Casper College District Board


Board of Trustees Minutes


Administration Building
 

Casper College District Board Meeting Schedule for FY 2014-2015:

  • Monday, July 14, 2014
  • Tuesday, August 19, 2014
  • Tuesday, September 16, 2014
  • Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  • Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, March, 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Board meetings for Casper College are held in the Gateway Building (GW), room 312, at
7:00 p.m., on the third Tuesday of each month (unless otherwise noted above).


Click to review the 2009 Casper College Self Study
:: Review the 2009 NCA Casper College Self-Study ::
:: Appendix ::


Casper College
Navigate our site CC
Casper College CC
Previous Page A to Z Index Mission Statement Policies Home Page Home Page Events Search Directory New Media A to Z Index